Structure of Farafina Institute

Farafina Institute is made up of eight departments, coordinated by professional staff (see Figure below):

  • Advisory Board
  • Executive Board (Core staff)
  • Department of Finance and Administrative Affairs
  • Department of Programme and Project Coordination
  • Department of Public Outreach and Strategic Affairs
  • Department of ICT and Data Management
  • Department of Data Collection and Analysis
  • Department of Research and Publication
  • Department of Information, Networking and Fundraising
  • Library and Documentation
  • Regional offices

 Farafina Institute organisation chart

Figure: Farafina Institute's organisational chart (click here to enlarge)

Additional information