Main Donate Form

Notice: Test mode is enabled. While in test mode no live donations are processed.

$ 0
Select Payment Method

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Farafina Institute’s experts and researchers come with diverse expertise in research, project formulation, and project implementation. All our researchers and experts are keen on following objective, high standard methodologies, and analysis that generates the best outcomes. We make these skills available to any institution or individual for high-quality research and project results.

Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Kocra Lossina ASSOUA
Founder and Chairman
Prof. Dr. Sigrid Baringhorst
Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Elísio Macamo
Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Dymitr Ibriszimow
Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Ndangwa Noyoo
Advisory Board

Executive Board Members

Tina M.Garway
Board Member
Claudia Koehler
Executive Director
PhD. Peter Narh
Director of Research
Hanza Diman
Comm. & strategic networking
PhD. Lamine Doumbia
Director of Consulting and Capacity Building

Assistants, Volunteers & Country Representatives

Steven Yieke Ojoo
Nakkazi Claudia
Student Assistant
Ncamiso Madelisa Dlamini
F.T. Eswatini Country Rep
PhD. Jacques Fulbert Owono
Destiny Joshua Nduka
Frank Opoku
Who Help Us

Our Partners & Supporters